August 1, 2022

Visa on Arrival in Bali Now Available to Columbia, Maldives & Monaco

The Indonesian Government added countries whose citizens can enter Indonesia with Visa on Arrival (VOA) for tourism purpose. Read the new regulations here and unofficial English translation here.

You can now obtain a Visa on Arrival for Tourism purposes if you are a citizen of:

  • Columbia
  • Maldives
  • Monaco

Full list of VOA countries shown below.

visa on arrival bali countries list


If you are not a citizen of one of these countries you can still travel to Bali with a B211 visa. Find out everything you need to know about the B211 visa for Bali here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">html</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Protected by Spam Master